T10 league 2019 – Schedule, Venues, Live Streaming Channels

t10 cricket league

Are you ready for the new edition of your favorite cricket league T10 League 2019? I hope you are :). The third season of the T10 League is set to get in progress from November 14 to 24. Eight teams will play for the title in Abu Dhabi. All the matches will be of 10 overs so viewers can watch them easily without any time issues. Even you can watch T10 at your office on your mobile or laptop. 45 minutes are enough for one innings so you can watch and enjoy the whole match easily even if you are a busy person! The power-hitting of batsmen of this league gives a great treat to the viewers. Three matches a day yes! now no boring Sunday/Monday/Tuesday 😂. Hope T10 cricket league will give us some more entertainment than its last two editions! Below are the complete details of Schedule, venues and T10 live streaming channel.

The first edition was won by Kerala Kings in 2017 while Northern Warriors lifted the title last of last season 2018.


There are eight teams in the T10 League 2019, they are divided into two groups. Below are the teams and groups details.

Bangla TigersMaratha Arabians
Deccan GladiatorsQalandars
Delhi BullsNorthern Warriors
Karnataka TuskersTeam Abu Dhabi

T10 League Fixtures

14 NOVEMBER 2019
Opening Ceremony
15 NOVEMBER 2019
Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors
Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls
Team Abu Dhabi vs Qalandars
16 NOVEMBER 2019
Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers
Karnataka Tuskers vs Delhi Bulls
Northern Warriors vs Qalandars
17 NOVEMBER 2019
Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi
Bangla Tigers vs Karnataka Tuskers
Qalandars vs Maratha Arabians
18 NOVEMBER 2019
Deccan Gladiators vs Karnataka Tuskers
Team Abu Dhabi vs Maratha Arabians
Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers

19 Nov 2019: A1 vs B2, A3 vs B4, A2 vs B3

20 Nov 2019 : A4 vs B1, A2 vs B4, A1 vs B3

21 November 2019: A3 vs B1, A4 vs B2, A1 vs B4

22 November 2019 A3 vs B2, A2 vs B1, A4 vs B3

23 November 2019 Qualifier 1 (1st vs 2nd), Eliminator (3rd vs 4th), Eliminator 2 (Runner-up, Match 25 vs Winner Match 26)

24 November 2019 : 3rd position (Runner-up Match 26 vs Runner-up Match 27), Final (Winner Match 25 vs Winner Match 27).

All the matches will be played in Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

t10 cricket league

RELATED : Babar Azam – Pakistan New T20 Captain.

T10 League Live Streaming Channels

The 3rd season of the event will be broadcasted live throughout the world and you will be able to watch the live streaming of your favorite cricket league on your tv or on the Internet. Here is the complete details :

Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 will broadcast the live streaming of T10 league 2019 in India. Srilanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and the people of Bhutan can watch the streaming on SONY LIV mobile app.

Willow TV and ATN Cricket network will broadcast live matches of this super famous event in USA and UK.

Channel 9 will broadcast live streaming of T10 cricket league in Bangladesh while people of Pakistan can enjoy this event on PTV Sports & TenSports. You can also watch all matches live on Facebook on OPnSports.

Tell us in the comments are you exciting for T10 league 2019? Show love by sharing this post with your friends and family.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here